50 AFFIRMATIONS FOR STAYING HEALTHY

Want to improve your health?

Ready to feel amazing and vibrant?

AFFIRMATIONS FOR STAYING HEALTHY

My body is fit and strong.

My mind is calm and at peace.

My immune system is healthy and strong.

My mind and body are healthy and vibrant.

I radiate confidence, joy, and health.

I nourish my mind, body, and soul everyday.

I choose health and wellbeing because I’m worth it.

My body is in great shape.

HEALTH AFFIRMATIONS FOR HEALING

My body is strong and healing.

My immune system is healing my body.

My health is getting better each day.

I am surrounded by healing energy.

I am healed.

I am healthy and whole.

I have perfect health.

AFFIRMATIONS FOR APPRECIATING MY BODY

I am grateful for my body.

I respect my body.

My body is my vessel.

I only put healthy foods into my body.

My body is strong and resilient.

My body is beautiful just the way it is.

I love myself and my body.

I am confident and comfortable with my body.

I am grateful for my body’s power and strength.

AFFIRMATIONS FOR HEALTHY AGING

I am aging gracefully.

I choose good health for my entire life.

I take care of my body.

I embrace the wisdom of my body.

I look and feel youthful.

I am grateful for good health at every age.

AFFIRMATIONS FOR HEALTHY EATING

I nourish my body with healing foods

I release emotions that are creating unhealthy habits

I choose healthy foods for good health

I only consume foods that are good for me.

My body gets all the vitamins and nutrients it needs

I love eating healthy foods.

I choose to eat healthy foods.

AFFIRMATIONS TO ENERGIZE ME

I am full of energy.

I am grateful to be alive.

Life is beautiful and amazing.

Source is flowing through me.

I am excited and happy right now.

I align my intentions with the energy of the Universe.

I find energy in purposeful work.

HEALTH AND HAPPINESS AFFIRMATIONS

I am happy to be alive.

My life is filled with health and happiness.

Energy flows to and through me freely

I radiate positive energy and vitality

Every day is filled with joy and good health.

I am excited to start the day.

QUOTES AND SAYINGS ABOUT HEALTH

Eating well is a form of self-respect.

The groundwork for all happiness is good health. – Leigh Hunt

If you don’t take care of your body, where are you going to live?

Health is like money, we never have a true idea of its value until we lose it.

Eat well. Move daily. Hydrate often. Sleep lots. Love your body.

The higher your energy level, the more efficient your body. The more efficient your body, the better you feel and the more you will use your talent to produce outstanding results. – Anthony Robbins

A healthy lifestyle not only changes your body, it changes your mind, your attitude and your mood.

Make healthy living a lifestyle: not something you have to do, but something you just can’t live without.

Health is not just about what you’re eating. It’s also about what you’re thinking and saying.

Whatever it takes, you are worth it. Eat food that nourishes your body. Get up and move every day. Treat your mind and body with love and respect. Not next month. Not tomorrow. Today.

The body is like a piano, and happiness is like music. It is needful to have the instrument in good order. – Henry Ward Beecher

The key to a healthy life is having a healthy mind. – Richard Davidson

Health is a state of complete harmony of the body, mind and spirit. When one is free from physical disabilities and mental distractions, the gates of the soul open. – B.K.S. Iyengar

Today, more than 95% of all chronic disease is caused by food choice, toxic food ingredients, nutritional deficiencies and lack of physical exercise. – Mike Adams

Those who think they have no time for healthy eating will sooner or later have to find time for illness.

The beauty of “food as medicine” is that the choice to heal and promote health can begin as soon as the next meal.

Leave a comment